Home
507.238.9051 507.238.9998 fax Email

Contact

Kenway Engineering, Inc.

 

2555 Lake Avenue, Fairmont, MN 56031
(800) 533-2819 USA & Canada • (507) 238-9051• (507) 238-9998 Fax

Owner, Ken Detloff
kdetloff@kenwayengineering.com
Ext. 101
Accounting, Barb Detloff
bdetloff@kenwayengineering.com
Ext. 102
Engineering, Rey Carlson
rcarlson@kenwayengineering.com
Ext. 104
 Sales/ Shipping, Gina Carroll
gcarroll@kenwayengineering.com
Ext. 103

Sales Information or Parts Ordering
sales@kenwayengineering.com
Quality
quality@kenwayengineering.com
Purchasing
purchasing@kenwayengineering.com

nnn-nnn-nnnn
nnn-nnn-nnnn